I just received my #CozyVoxBox, and I’ve begun to review the products I was sent. I received vouchers for Country Crock Buttery Spread, and Daisy Sour Cream. I’ll be picking those up tomorrow to review.  I was also sent Simple Cleansing Facial Wipes for sensitive skin. I’ve been a fan of Simple for quite some time, and I’m looking forward to reviewing the cleansing Wipes. I always have a pen on hand, and I’m excited to try Pilot’s new Frixion Clicker. It’s said to be formulated to write smoothly, and erase cleanly. Last, but not least, Maybelline’s Superstay 24 Longwear Lipstick. I’ll put it to the test tomorrow. I will update my social media when I’m confident that I’ve tested the products thoroughly. I am going to start a new blog focusing solely on beauty, fashion, and skincare. I want to focus on reviews, and recommendations geared towards those of us forty and over.  However, I’ll continue to try, and test products that are relevant to all age groups. Once my new blog is up and running, I’ll link it on my social media. If you’ve tried any of these products, I’d love to hear your experiences.

#Influenster #CozyVoxBox #MakeupMakeup #Superstay24 #WriteFearlessly #DollopOfDaisy #MakeItYours @SimpleSkincare @Maybelline @PilotPenUSA @DaisySourCream @CountryCrock @hleigh1976

🌟All products were received for review. My opinions are my own.

